DAFS: Fix SYNC_FAILED VScheduleSalvage_r log
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Wed, 11 Jan 2012 15:28:56 +0000 (10:28 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Wed, 11 Jan 2012 21:12:04 +0000 (13:12 -0800)
SYNC_FAILED is not an unknown protocol code, so stop saying it is.

Change-Id: I87ce896fe061e6b5bfd3efdbb442281682a3e652
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/6530
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>

src/vol/volume.c

index e7455c8..65af01d 100644 (file)
@@ -5850,6 +5850,10 @@ VScheduleSalvage_r(Volume * vp)
                Log("VScheduleSalvage_r: Salvage request for volume %lu "
                    "denied\n", afs_printable_uint32_lu(vp->hashid));
                break;
+           case SYNC_FAILED:
+               Log("VScheduleSalvage_r: Salvage request for volume %lu "
+                   "failed\n", afs_printable_uint32_lu(vp->hashid));
+               break;
            default:
                Log("VScheduleSalvage_r: Salvage request for volume %lu "
                    "received unknown protocol error %d\n",