Formatting typo in vos_setfields manpage
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Mon, 28 Sep 2009 15:14:23 +0000 (10:14 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Mon, 28 Sep 2009 15:25:25 +0000 (08:25 -0700)
The POD formatting code for bold is B, not b.

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/546
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

doc/man-pages/pod1/vos_setfields.pod

index ececa52..a65dfba 100644 (file)
@@ -10,12 +10,12 @@ vos_setfields - Sets the quota or clear the access counter on a volume.
 B<vos setfields> S<<< B<-id> <I<volume name or ID>> >>>
     S<<< B<-maxquota> <I<quota>> >>> [B<-clearuse>]
     S<<< [B<-cell> <I<cell name>>] >>> [B<-noauth>] [B<-localauth>]
-    [B<-verbose>] [B<-encrypt>] [b<-noresolve>] [B<-help>]
+    [B<-verbose>] [B<-encrypt>] [B<-noresolve>] [B<-help>]
 
 B<vos se> S<<< B<-id> <I<volume name or ID>> >>>
     S<<< B<-maxquota> <I<quota>> >>> [B<-clearuse>]
     S<<< [B<-cell> <I<cell name>>] >>> [B<-noauth>] [B<-localauth>]
-    [B<-verbose>] [B<-encrypt>] [b<-noresolve>] [B<-help>]
+    [B<-verbose>] [B<-encrypt>] [B<-noresolve>] [B<-help>]
 
 =for html
 </div>